CompetenzWerkstatt Beruf gGmbH:
Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

 

CompetenzWerkstatt Beruf gGmbH


Zentrale Geschäftsführung
Georgstraße 2
32756 Detmold

Fon: 05231 87871 00
Fax: 05231 87871 11 


> Weitere Geschäftsstellen

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Sabine Oehl
Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Tel.: 05231-8787104
Sabine.Oehl@cw-b.de
Dagmar Techmanski
Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Tel.: 05231-8787106
Dagmar.Techmanski@cw-b.de
Katharina Barg
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05231-8787 105
Katharina.Barg@cw-b.de
Manuela Unrau
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05231-8787105
Manuela.Unrau@cw-b.de
Julia Schulz
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05231-8787105
Julia.Schulz@cw-b.de
Anita Basow
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05231-8787102
Anita.Basow@cw-b.de
Jessica Tölle
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05231-8787102
Jessica.Toelle@cw-b.de
Angelika Weisheim
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05231-8787102
Angelika.Weisheim@cw-b.de
Mete Vishaj
Auszubildender

Tel.: 05231-8787102
Mete.Vishaj@cw-b.de
Top